TIDY 8 DX Venom | 'Arringtons, Crombies, Anarchy, Bondage 12" Album

The Venom album - 'Arringtons, Crombies, Anarchy, Bondage

Original recordings from 1979-82, carefully restored from the Punkhouse archive and released in 2015 on black vinyl in the USA only, in partnership with Radio Raheem Records of NYC. 500 copies flew out.

The Punkhouse UK release is a limited run of only 200 Gold Vinyl copies, hand-numbered and with some added extras.

The gold disc is a beautiful thing and comes well-protected in a poly bag, Venom inner sleeve and a smart black and gold jacket. Alongside the album is a 7" (square) flexi-disc of "Where Have All The Bootboys Gone", a 28"x22" hand silk-screened poster, and a 19-page photo booklet. The full package is housed in a custom outer slipcase exclusive to this limited edition.

Alongside the other Venom releases on Punkhouse - TIDY3 and TIDY11 - this package completes the full set of Venom recordings known to still exist on tape.

If you've ever wondered where the fuck's Dock Green you're gonna want one of these... oi oi!

200 copies only

Album Track Listing:

  1. The Department Of Youth Radio Show (excerpt)
  2. Where's Dock Green?
  3. These Boots Are Made For Stompin'
  4. Saturday Afternoon Trouble
  5. Unite
  6. Barmy Army
  7. Guns Of Glory
  8. Living For The Weekend
  9. Borstal Breakout
  10. Over The Top
  11. Where's Dock Green? (alt. version)
  12. You're A Hero
  13. Saturday Afternoon Trouble (alt. version)
  14. Shock Treatment Radio Show (excerpt)

£20 + shipping

It's a heavyweight set but will be carefully packaged to get to you in best condition. Select your country/region below.

£20 plus Shipping

If ordering more than one copy the shipping should be less than will be calculated in your basket. Any difference will be refunded to you through Paypal - email punkhouserecords@gmail for a shipping estimate if you're not sure. Cheers